[Date Prev][Date Next] [Chronological] [Thread] [Top]

Changing a DN

Is it possible to change a DN without deleting everything beneath it?

I have a group that I'd like to rename, but I'd rather not have to re-enter
all its members.

Also, we need to change a company name, which is used in the company's
employees DNs.  Can I change it somehow without first deleting everything that
uses it and reentering them?