From: openldap-technical-bounces@OpenLDAP.org [mailto:openldap-technical-bounces@OpenLDAP.org] On Behalf Of Gaurav Gugnani
I made my system running on dynamic LDAP like from past 2 months and in this span of time i implemented several changes. Now, suppose today i plan to again move back to use static configuration - Will i able to save all my changes what i did in all this time? OR All changes made are lost?
If Lost - Is there any way to retrieve the changes which i made?
Thanks and Regards,
What’s your reason for going backwards? Have you had issues with cn=config?