OpenLDAP
Up to top level
Build   Contrib   Development   Documentation   Historical   Incoming   Software Bugs   Software Enhancements   Web  

Logged in as guest


Regular expression: Case Sensitive
Message type: all  pending  replied  unreplied  State:
Select ITS#: Archives


Notification:

Incoming has 1156 messages, 190 messages match search criterion

Select page (10 at a time): previous(4) next(6) first last

ITS#SummaryNotes
7963
2 followups
Open
Client paged results directive fails
kenel.bastoon@gmail.com
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 09:51:43 +0000
none
7974
6 followups
Open
LDBM's "laggard reader" flaw still present, in continue of ITS#7904
leo@yuriev.ru
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:24:12 +0000
none
7980
Open
LMDB added support for user context in compare function
rouzier@gmail.com
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 20:21:34 +0000
none
7985
5 followups
Open
Recursive values
belykh.o@gmail.com
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:47:10 +0000
none
7986
Open
-y option issue during read the password from a file
shifeng.hu@ericsson.com
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:47:14 +0000
none
7999
Open
proxycache failed for bdb while testing
yjd@zjca.com.cn
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:06:05 +0000
none
8008
4 followups
Open
proxyauth with saslmech EXTERNAL not working
dkastens@uos.de
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:37:35 +0000
none
8009
10 followups
Open
SUBSTR caseIgnoreIA5SubstringsMatch for *Record in cosine schema
michael@stroeder.com
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:06:54 +0000
none
8010
Open
LMDB: New mdb_txn_begin() flag to init as reset
scott@GameRanger.com
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 03:30:31 +0000
none
8018
13 followups
Open
a lot of warnings building with -Wall
leo@yuriev.ru
Tue, 06 Jan 2015 14:47:17 +0000
none


Select page (10 at a time): previous(4) next(6) first last

Up to top level
Build   Contrib   Development   Documentation   Historical   Incoming   Software Bugs   Software Enhancements   Web  

Logged in as guest


The OpenLDAP Issue Tracking System uses a hacked version of JitterBug

______________
© Copyright 2013, OpenLDAP Foundation, info@OpenLDAP.org