OpenLDAP
Up to top level
Build   Contrib   Development   Documentation   Historical   Incoming   Software Bugs   Software Enhancements   Web  

Logged in as guest


Regular expression: Case Sensitive
Message type: all  pending  replied  unreplied  State:
Select ITS#: Archives


Notification:

Incoming has 1384 messages, 503 messages match search criterion

Select page (10 at a time): previous(25) next(27) first last

ITS#SummaryNotes
7843
Open
ldap_set_option on LDAP not working
korylprince@gmail.com
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 06:00:29 +0000
none
7853
3 followups
Open
Improve safety of mdb_env_close
dw@botanicus.net
Tue, 13 May 2014 22:27:11 +0000
none
7854
Open
minor patches to allow compile with VS2012
louis@steelbytes.com
Wed, 14 May 2014 08:16:28 +0000
none
7855
1 followups
Open
Update to latest autotools to support new architecture ppc64le
rajesh@linux.vnet.ibm.com
Thu, 15 May 2014 13:17:36 +0000
none
7863
6 followups
Open
Invalid DN syntax (34) not written by slapo-accesslog
michael@stroeder.com
Wed, 28 May 2014 16:25:38 +0000
none
7865
Open
man slapo-refint extended with olc-example
wandel@b1-systems.de
Thu, 29 May 2014 14:26:54 +0000
none
7866
1 followups
Open
[PATCH] Mention default database in tools' man pages
jsynacek@redhat.com
Fri, 30 May 2014 08:35:11 +0000
none
7878
2 followups
Open
OpenLDAP MinGW Build Problem
ron@zytrax.com
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:44:42 +0000
none
7888
Open
client configuration---openldap n-way multi-master replication
idpbg-it-dba@mail.foxconn.com
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 03:59:52 +0000
none
7900
Open
N-Way Multi-Master replication file size
majain@verisign.com
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 14:14:40 +0000
none


Select page (10 at a time): previous(25) next(27) first last

Up to top level
Build   Contrib   Development   Documentation   Historical   Incoming   Software Bugs   Software Enhancements   Web  

Logged in as guest


The OpenLDAP Issue Tracking System uses a hacked version of JitterBug

______________
© Copyright 2013, OpenLDAP Foundation, info@OpenLDAP.org